Use this option to delete your currently active property.
Note, this action is non-reversable, ensure that you want to do it before you commit yourself. If you are only authorised to manage one property you cannot delete this property as you must be able to administer one property to be a manager.
This document is copyright Vince Wooll/Woollyinwales IT, 2011. All rights reserved.